OFFICERS

Bryan Eichelberger, L-E Electric

President

4558 Gerald Dr
Las Cruces, NM 88005

Email: bryan.le.electric@gmail.com

Bruce Gwartney, J&G Electric Co. Inc.

Vice-President

512 S Main St
Roswell, NM 88203

Email: bruce@jandgelectricco.com

Rodney Eaton, Zuni Electric, Inc.

Secretary-Treasurer

P O Drawer 1909
Alamogordo, NM 88311

Email: rodney@zunielectric.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Scott Moore, Southwestern Electrical Contracting, Inc.

Past President

P O Box 246
Alamogordo, NM 888310

Email: samoore@zianet.com

Kevin Tegmeyer, RT Electric, Inc.

480 N 17th St
Las Cruces, NM 88005

Email: ktegmeyer@rtelectricinc.com

Shawn Gustafson, Burke Insurance Group

1690 S. Telshor BLVD
Las Cruces, NM 88011

Email: sgustafson@burke-insurance.com

Drake Miller, Consolidated Electrical Dist.

1682 Pioneer Court

Las Cruces, NM 88005

Email: dmiller@cedlascruces.com

Fernando Maldonado, RT Electric, Inc.

480 N. 17th St.
Las Cruces, NM 88005

Email: fmaldonado@rtelectricinc.com