Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Scott Moore, Southwestern Electrical Contracting, Inc.

President

P O Box 246
Alamogordo, NM 888310
Email: samoore@zianet.com

Bruce Gwartney, J&G Electric

Vice-President

512 S Main St
Roswell, NM 88203
Email: jandg@dfn.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Rodney Eaton, Zuni Electric, Inc.,

Past President

P O Drawer 1909
Alamogordo, NM 88311
Email: Rodney.ze@covad.net

Bryan Eichelberger, L-E Electric

4558 Gerald Dr
Las Cruces, NM 88005

Email: Bryan.le.electric@gmail.com

Shawn Gustafson, Burke Insurance Group

1691 Hickory Loop, Ste B
Las Cruces, NM 88005
Email: sgustafson@burke-insurance.com

Drake Miller, Consolidated Electrical Dist.

805 El Molino
Las Cruces, NM 88005
Email: dmiller@cedlascruces.com

Kevin Tegmeyer, RT Electric, Inc.

480 N 17th St
Las Cruces, NM 88005
Email: ktegmeyer@rtelectricinc.com

Lori Colmenero, Southern New Mexico IEC

PO Box 16378
Las Cruces, NM 88004
Email: lcolmenero@snmiec.org